We offer our Tourist Guide Courses all over South Africa and via Online Distance Learning

Please choose your desired Province where you want to become a qualified Tour Guide.
Due to COVID19 we currently only offer courses for Cape Town and the Southern Cape until further notice.

Western Cape – Cape Town

The Western Cape is a South African province with coasts bordering the Indian and Atlantic oceans. It’s known for the port city of Cape Town, set beneath Table Mountain, part of a national park of the same name. In Table Bay, Robben Island is the notorious prison that once held Nelson Mandela, and is now a living museum. Farther afield, winelands surround historical towns like Stellenbosch, Franschhoek and Paarl.

Southern Cape

The Southern Cape is part of the Cape Province. The Province of the Cape of Good Hope, commonly referred to as the Cape Province and colloquially as The Cape, is a province in the Union of South Africa and subsequently the Republic of South Africa. It encompassed the old Cape Colony, and has Cape Town as its capital.

Tourist Guide Students
Translate ┬╗